Ordination to the Priesthood 2017 – Cathedral of St Paul

MN KC Blog * Written by David Whatmuff

The Archdiocese of St Paul and Minneapolis was blessed to be able to ordain 10 new priests at the Cathedral of St Paul on Saturday May 27th.

The newly ordained are:

  • Fr Paul John Baker
  • Fr Bryce Andrew Evans
  • Fr Nicholas John Froehle
  • Fr Nicholas John Hagen
  • Fr Matthew Donald Quail
  • Fr Timothy David Sandquist
  • Fr Brandon Michael Theisen
  • Fr Chad Richard VanHoose
  • Fr Ben Michael Wittnebel
  • Fr Timothy John Wratkowski

Priest Ordination St Paul 2017

View more news posts
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now