Delegate Candidates for Supreme Convention 2020

Insurance Delegates 

4 Insurance Delegates to be elected

Dan DeCrans

Bou Gazley

Jim Terwedo

Jesse Kosloski


Associate Delegates

4 Associate Delegates to be elected

1.  Randy Balausky

2. Jeremy Hadash

3. Patrick Farrelly

4. Dan Shea

5. Josh Phinney

6. Don Cavalier

7. Phil Harter

8. Ralph Clement

9. Bob Penas

Learn more about the Knights of Columbus
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now