Council #9307

Parishes served by this council: St. Hedwig, Holdingford, Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Mission, Opole, Immaculate Conception Mission, St. Anna, St. Columbkille MIssion, St. Wendel

Council Officers

PositionOfficer Name
Grand KnightMarvin Eiynck
Financial SecretaryLloyd Rausch

Contact This Council

  • Please enter your contact information and a Council Officer will be in touch with you.
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Find a council near you
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now