Council #6896

Parishes served by this council: The Assumption Mission, Canton, St. Mary , Chatfield, The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Harmony, St. Patrick Mission, Lanesboro, St. Olaf Mission, Mabel, St. Columban Mission, Preston

Council Officers

PositionOfficer Name
Grand KnightJames Randa
Financial SecretaryTimothy McLaughlin

Contact This Council

  • Please enter your contact information and a Council Officer will be in touch with you.
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Find a council near you
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now