Council #639

Parishes served by this council: Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona, St. Anthony Mission, Altura, St. Rose of Lima, Lewiston, St. Paul, Minnesota City, Holy Trinity, Rollingstone, St. Charles Borromeo, St. Charles, St. Casimir MIssion, Winona, St. John Nepomucene Mission, Winona, St. Mary, Winona, St. Stanislaus, Winona

Council Website

This council is a member of the State Website System. Visit their website to see upcoming Council events, programs, news, and more!

Council Officers

Information for these council officers is being pulled directly from this council's website. If you see a mistake, please contact the council directly to let them know.

Find a council near you
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now