Council #2769

Parishes served by this council: St. Raphael, Springfield, St. Joseph, Lamberton, St. Mary, Seaforth, St. Mathias, Wanda

Council Officers

PositionOfficer Name
Grand KnightNicholas Dauer
Financial SecretaryPaul Tauer

Contact This Council

  • Please enter your contact information and a Council Officer will be in touch with you.
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Find a council near you
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now