Council #2587

Parishes served by this council: St. Ann, Slayton, Immaculate Heart of Mary, Currie, St. Gabriel MIssion, Fulda, St. Columba MIssion, Iona, St. Mary Mission, Lake Wilson, St. Anthony Mission, Westbrook

Council Officers

PositionOfficer Name
Grand KnightTravis Smith
Financial SecretaryDavid Dorpinghaus

Contact This Council

  • Please enter your contact information and a Council Officer will be in touch with you.
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Find a council near you
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now