Council #2107

Parishes served by this council: St. Ann, Wadena, St. Frederick, Verndale, Assumption of Our Lady of Menahga, Menahga, St. John the Baptist, Bluffton, St. Hubert MIssion, Blue Grass, St. Joseph, Bertha

Council Officers

PositionOfficer Name
Grand KnightWilliam Schwartz
Financial SecretaryMichael Kellen

Contact This Council

  • Please enter your contact information and a Council Officer will be in touch with you.
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Find a council near you
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now